jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Janathon day 20 – frosty bike ride

7 Comments

Image
The day started frosty but dry – so I took the bike to commute to work.
Just like my running gear, my bike is neither trendy nor high-tech  … but it gets me places and nobody bothers nicking it.

 Image 

I did my usual lunchtime walk. 
Apart from that a fairly uneventful day. Time for a glass of wine and my knitting now …

Total running: 40.1 miles
 Total walking: 33.1 miles
 Total cycling: 28 miles
Total Yoga: 1 hr 25 minutes

7 thoughts on “Janathon day 20 – frosty bike ride

  1. Your bike is such a nice colour!

  2. Well I like your bike!

  3. Think that bike needs a basket!

  4. Haha! And I`m having wine and crochet now! Love the bike. It`s just like mine. Not fashionable enough to steal but reliable enough to keep.

Leave a Reply

