jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Janathon day 21 – foggy morning

1 Comment

Today was pretty much a repeat of yesterday: 7 miles commute to and from work on my pink bile and a 2 mile walk at lunch-time.

When I have office-based days like today, I really am glad when I get to exercise outside. The weather was beautiful too … although it started off pretty foggy this morning.

Image

When I reached the office, the fog was starting to lift and blue sky was beginning to show.

Image

Tomorrow I am hoping to make time for an evening run or visit to the gym.

 

Total running: 40.1 miles
Total walking: 35.2 miles
Total cycling: 35 miles
Total Yoga: 1 hr 25 minutes

One thought on “Janathon day 21 – foggy morning

  1. Moody photos. My favourite. Makes it worthwhile when you realise not everyone gets up to see it 🙂

Leave a Reply

