jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Getting away. Another long run

1 Comment

At the moment running seems to be a real saving grace for me. Just getting out there on my own is just a wonderful thing.
I especially love getting away from the town and the people, the dogs and the traffic.

Today I continued further up the Grand Union Canal than I had ever run.
Great run and a good distance too. 13K. I spotted some great artwork on the old water tower.
See for yourself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Getting away. Another long run

  1. Exactly why I love running too!

Leave a Reply

