jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 22 – “Underexercised” and DIY

2 Comments

After yesterday’s long run I scheduled in some yoga and a brief circuit of the weight machines in the gym.

Having had a closer look at the data produced by the bodytrax machine, I found out that it considers my body shape as “underexercised”. I won’t lie. I’m mildly offended by that… ggrrrr…

In other news, the new floor boards arrived a couple of weeks ago and have been occupying the place where our dining table usually lives.
They make a reasonable horizontal surface, but not a good table.

image

We have lived with the old floor boards for a year and I’m beginning to find them quite rustic. Or perhaps shabby-chic.
However, husband is starting to make noises which indicate that the time of laying the new floor boards may be upon us…
I am trying to mentally prepare myself.

Yoga 30 mins
Gym 45 mins
Walk 2K
Practising supportive DIY faces 2 mins

2 thoughts on “Day 22 – “Underexercised” and DIY

  1. good luck, it will be stunning when it is done 🙂

Leave a Reply

