jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 8 – A walk 

1 Comment


I have to admit that this Janathon is going like all previous ones: because I push myself and exercise more than usual, I start to feel aches and pains (and my age). I’ve done way more running than I am used to, so today I opted for a more gentle walk.

I took a random photo every 15 minutes, and here is the result:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kinda therapeutic, being prompted every 15 minutes to find something of interest.
Walk: 5 miles

One thought on “Day 8 – A walk 

  1. At least you still give it a go. 🙂

Leave a Reply

