jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 10 – BODYPUMP

1 Comment

Today I braved the Bodypump class at the gym. I haven’t been for a year, but I remember from previous experiences that I’m okay on the day, aching the next day, and virtually immobile the day after that…
So I took it easy. I didn’t push myself too hard, took breaks and only used light weights (or none). Ask me how I am on Thursday!

Run: 1 mile
Walk : 3 miles
Bodypump: 1 hour

One thought on “Day 10 – BODYPUMP

Leave a Reply

