jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 15 – Almost halfway there

Leave a comment

 

wp-image-1477561435jpg.jpg

Not much to report today. Another rainy day.
Spent the morning dry (but not very warm) at church.
I couldn’t rouse myself to do another run in the rain, so I went to the gym instead. I alternated the treadmill with some of the other machines.

Run: 3 miles
Gym: 25 minutes

Since it’s (almost) half-way into Janathon, here are my half-way stats:

Run: 37.2 miles
Bike: 13.9 miles
Walk: 14.6 miles
Gym: 3 hrs 20 mins
Barn dance: 1

I’m quite pleased with my efforts so far, but I have to say that I have been off this week and it was easy to fit exercise into every day. I’m back to work tomorrow, so that will make things more difficult.

Leave a Reply

