jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 16 – Runner’s Yoga with Adriene

1 Comment

Today was pretty rubbish. Wet and gloomy, plus all day spent in the office. By the time I got home I decided against a run. My right hip is niggling a little, so I tried Runner’s Yoga by Adriene, as recommended by knitrun4sanity in her blog

It left me realising just how stiff my hips and lower back are. And that I should probably do Yoga more often… 

Yoga: 30 mins 

One thought on “Day 16 – Runner’s Yoga with Adriene

Leave a Reply

