jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 19 – More Yoga for Runners

Leave a comment

I was off work today and it was a beautiful day as well. Still, my right hip is niggling me a bit and I thought a gentle day was a good idea. I went to the allotment and shopping, but that doesn’t amount to much.

So I found another Yoga for Runners video, which I came across last year.
https://youtu.be/_IlzyuRQwsc

This evening I am starting rehearsals with the local amateur dramatics group for Godspell the musical. That should be fairly energetic, and I am really looking forward to it!

Yoga: 25 minutes

Leave a Reply

