jogathon

One foot in front of the other

Day 20 – Hip pain 

1 Comment

Friday is now Bodypump day. It was very frosty. I took a gentle jog to the gym and stopped at the local community orchard for a few pics.

Bodypump was fine. I even increased the weights for some of the exercises.
Sadly my right hip is still playing up, and definitely aggravated by running. Could it be bursitis? I think I will reduce my running mileage, stretch and try painkillers. The usual stuff…

Run: 2 miles
Bodypump: 60 minutes
Yoga: 20 minutes

One thought on “Day 20 – Hip pain 

Leave a Reply

